POEM FOR VALENTINE

14 Fév

Silent In The Dark By Sarrah Chang

So many words go unspoken,
As we linger here in the dark.
There is a thing or two I wish you to know,
But all the words seem to slip away,
As you tenderly wrap me in your embrace.

Still I wish I could find a way to say,
I never thought dreams could come true
Yet you showed me that they do,
When you came into my life.
You set my soul free,
With every kiss we share. That from the moment I saw your face,
These feelings washed over me
Like a tidal wave against the jagged shore.
Tell me you feel the same.

(damn, I deadly miss u…)

Laisser un commentaire

